Sryth - Browser Based Fantasy Text RPG

Sryth Lore:   Grevorr 

Learn more in the Tome of Lore...

     July 19th
Home  ·  About  ·  Screenshots  ·  Events  ·  Sign Up  ·  Play  ·  Lore  ·  Wiki  ·  Docs  


Sryth's bravest adventurers can be found in the Hall of Champions...

If you're blind or visually-impaired, let us know how we can make the game more accessible to you.


The Tome of Lore:  Table of Contents

Sryth™ Expanded Info Entry

Tysa's Five Thanedoms

The Kingdom of Tysa is divided into five Thanedoms, each presided over by a Thane. Each Thane has been granted Authority-Under-The-Crown so that they may impose and uphold law and order in the Kingdom on a local level.

The title of Thane in Tysa is not an inherited one. Only the King of Tysa may grant the title of Thane to someone, and he may at anytime revoke it (as has been the case several times).

Most Thanes will retain their title and privileged rank as long as they do not fall out of favour with the King, or any of his influencial allies.

Go Back

Latest News
Our latest news was posted on 7/3.

See what some of Sryth's bravest adventurers have been up to...

View a collection of screenshots...

Read what some of our adventurers have to say...

Copyright ©2024 Matthew H. Yarrows/EpicImagination. All rights reserved.
Sryth™ and™ are Trademarks owned by EpicImagination.

Legal Notice